Monday, February 27, 2012

down the escalator

she thought for just a moment that she might take his hand, 
then she remembered that it was another time and place, 
where he didn't know her name.

(gif!)

Saturday, February 25, 2012

waiting for the bus


she took it more often than he did. (more gifs)

Thursday, February 23, 2012

cupcake man

They run as fast as they can, but they can't escape...

Monday, February 20, 2012

more ell dee




i see... more tiny index cards... in my future

Friday, February 17, 2012

ELL DEE



Wednesday, February 15, 2012

telekinetic headache

oh what a head have i

Saturday, February 11, 2012

ezekiel, dreaming

the dream was a metaphor too, as ezekiel continues his journey around the bay.

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

a few rejected images



A few ideas that never made it to gifs.

Monday, February 06, 2012

waiting for the sunset

last one from this set of gifs.
the sun sets too early for me to usually watch the sun set, but when I can... wow, it's spectacular.

Saturday, February 04, 2012

ezekiel watches the water

yet more gif experiments.

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

still drawing this day

still drawing fashion doodles over at draw this day

the listener fish

another gif from the listener fish series. (open it in a new tab and let it load)